Quantcast
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

How Can We Help You?

Customer Service
Please click here to subscribe to The Mecklenburg Times newspaper, purchase or inquire about a Mecklenburg Times product, change your address, renew your subscription, report a lost or missing newspaper, obtain a back issue, or contact the circulation department.

If you would like to order a reprint, photograph or custom plaque featuring an article from The Mecklenburg Times, please contact Amanda Johnson at 800-876-5297 ext 2908 or amanda.johnson@mecktimes.com.

Website
Do you need assistance with any of our internet services? You can sign up for our email alerts or contact our web staff with questions or suggestions.
View our FAQ here.

Editorial
Our editors would like to hear from you. Click here to contact the editor of The Mecklenburg Times.

Circulation

Customer Service – Call 1-800-451-9998 or email CustomerService@thedolancompany.com.

If you need to have a missing or damaged newspaper re-delivered, please call 1-800-876-5297.

Advertising
Click here for more information about display or classified advertising in The Mecklenburg Times newspapers and on The Mecklenburg Times website.

Charlotte office:
1611 E. 7th Street
Charlotte, NC 28204
800-876-5297

Raleigh office:
510 Glenwood Ave.
Ste. 223
Raleigh, NC 27603
800-876-5297

Contact Information

Publisher
Liz Irwin
liz.irwin@thedolancompany.com

Editorial Department
Sharon Roberts | Editor
sharon.roberts@mecktimes.com 

Scott Baughman | Digital Media Manager
scott.baughman@mecktimes.com

Payton Guion| Staff Writer
payton.guion@mecktimes.com

Tony Brown | Staff Writer
tony.brown@mecktimes.com

Graziella Steele | Staff Writer
graziella.steele@mecktimes.com

Production and Operations Department
Kate McClain | General Manager
kate.mcclain@mecktimes.com

Mike Albano | Creative Director
mike.albano@mecktimes.com

Amanda Johnson | Events Manager
amanda.johnson@mecktimes.com

Advertising Department
Katherine Lewis | Advertising Account Executive
katherine.lewis@mecktimes.com

Carolyn Golden | Advertising Account Executive
carolyn.golden@mecktimes.com

Sheila Batie-Jones | Advertising Account Executive
sheila.batie-jones@mecktimes.com

Public Notice Department
Jermaris Genrwright | Public Notice Coordinator
jermaris.genwright@mecktimes.com

Tiara Benfield | Union County Public Notice/Office Support
tiara.benfield@mecktimes.com

Chanel Jones | Public Notice Coordinator
chanel.jones@mecktimes.com

 

Accounting & Administration
Amanda Passmore | Business Manager
amanda.passmore@molawyersmedia.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

 

Scroll To Top
%d bloggers like this: